Oct 02

Grand slam of darts schedule

grand slam of darts schedule

Buy More Sports Grand Slam of Darts event tickets at freeonlinebookofra.win Get sport event schedules and promotions. Find Grand Slam fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Grand Slam schedule. Phil Taylor and Michael van Gerwen both advanced to the quarter-final of the Grand Slam of Darts after each securing victories on. grand slam of darts schedule Nine dart shootout [ edit ] With Robert Thornton and Dimitri Van den Bergh finishing level on points and leg difference, a nine-dart shootout between the two took place to see who would play Michael van Gerwen in the second round. Countries Australia Perth Masters Sydney Masters China Shanghai Masters Denmark 1. Gesetzte Spieler 01 Michael van Gerwen 02 Gary Anderson 03 Adrian Lewis 04 Phil Taylor 05 Peter Wright 06 James Wade 07 Mensur Suljovic 08 Robert Thornton. Lakeside world champions crowned. Home PDC Darts News Grand Slam of Darts Grand Slam of Darts live scores and free slots smoothie maschine schedule of play. Grand Slam of Darts


Michael van Gerwen v James Wade ᴴᴰ 2016 Grand Slam of Darts

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «